Last Updated: Aug 15, 2014
If you have a journal article citation, but don't know if we have that specific journal, or don't know where the journal is online or in print, search the Periodicals List.
Procure books and journal articles from other libraries.
Click here to begin the process.
RefWorks - RefWorks stores and organizes your database search results, making it simple and easy to create a bibliography in any style you choose.
Covers psychology and related fields and describes journal articles, technical reports, monographic series, dissertations, and other materials. Journal coverage includes international material selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in nearly 30 languages. Includes full-text journals from PsycARTICLES.
Full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The PsycARTICLES database covers general psychology and specialized, basic, applied, clinical and theoretical research. The database contains more than 40,000 articles from 53 journals - 45 published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and 8 from allied organizations.
Contains the full-text of over 38,000 chapters from 2,500+ books and over 1600 classic texts of historical significance dating from the 1600s.
Includes reviews of current books, popular films, and trade publications as well as book reviews dating back to 1956.
- Psychological Experiments Online
Psychological Experiments Online is a multimedia collection that synthesizes the most important psychological experiments of the 20th and 21st centuries, fostering deeper levels of understanding for students and scholars alike. These experiments have far-reaching impacts on fields as diverse as sociology, business, advertising, economics, political science, law, ethics, and the arts.
- Medline Complete
Provides full text for nearly 1,200 journals indexed in MEDLINE. Of those, more than 1,000 have cover-to-cover indexing in MEDLINE.
- SocINDEX with Full Text
Informative abstracts for more than 590 "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895. In addition, this file provides data mined from more than 500 "priority" coverage journals as well as 1,040 "selective" coverage journals. Further, extensive indexing for books, monographs, conference papers, and other sources is included.SocINDEX with Full Text contains full text for 235 "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895, and 72 "priority" coverage journals. This database also includes full text for 545 books and monographs, and full text for 6,601 conference papers.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Mental Measurements Yearbook, produced by the Buros Institute at the University of Nebraska, provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments.The MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.
- Wiley Online Library
Over 1500 journals and other resources published by John Wiley & Sons, Inc. Includes 159 full-text journals.