This is the "Home" page of the "Women's Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Women's Studies  

Last Updated: Aug 18, 2014 URL: http://libguides.messiah.edu/WomensStudies Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Periodicals List

 

Interlibrary Loan

Procure books and journal articles from other libraries.

Click here to begin the process.

 

RefWorks

RefWorks - RefWorks stores and organizes your database search results, making it simple and easy to create a bibliography in any style you choose.

 

Online Catalog

 

Library Hours

 

Regular Hours

Monday.......7:30 AM - Midnight
Tuesday.....7:30 AM - Midnight
Wed............7:30 AM - Midnight
Thursday...7:30 AM - Midnight
Friday.........7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday....10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday.......2:00 PM - Midnight

   
Holidays, Vacations, and Breaks

      


Café Diem 

Archives

Mon - Fri.....9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Find Articles/List Databases

  • SocIndex with Full-Text
    Informative abstracts for more than 590 'core' coverage journals dating back to 1895. In addition, this file provides data mined from more than 500 'priority' coverage journals as well as 1,040 'selective' coverage journals. Further, extensive indexing for books, monographs, conference papers, and other sources is included.
  • GenderWatch
    A full text database of unique and diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas. Publications include scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets and NGO, government and special reports.
  • America: History & Life
    Abstracts to 2,100 international journals on the history of the United States and Canada from prehistoric times to the present.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip