Search the Library Catalog for Books or Videos
Comments (0)
Download Ebooks
Cite Books from Our Ebook Collections
Ebook Collections at Messiah College Library
- Ebrary An ebook collection of over 50,000 titles with more added
each quarter. - EBSCO Ebooks
- PsycBooks
- Important Details about Ebook Collections at Murray LibraryThis chart contains important details about large ebook collections available through Murray Library. Includes: Totals, Concurrent Use Restrictions, Accounts Needed, Download Options, Checkout Period, Early Returns, Mobile App, Searchable, and Refworks Compatible
Other Ebook Collections
- Google BooksSelect the "Find in a Library" link to determine if the book is in the Messiah College Murray Library collection. Select "Interlibrary Loan via ILLIAD" link to request this book through interlibrary loan if it is not in our collection.
- Directory of Open Access BooksDOAB is a searchable index to peer-reviewed monographs and edited volumes published under an open-access business model.
- Project GutenbergFree ebooks - general interest.
- We Give BooksChildren's books
- International Children's Digital Library
Ebook Readers
Ebrary Reader - Free
This app allows you to search Messiah's ebrary ebook collection and then download ebooks directly to the ebrary ereader on your ipad. This reader works with digital rights management software. Use this reader in conjunction with itunes and Adobe Digital Editions on your pc to download library books from ebrary in Murray Library and read them on your ipad. An ebrary account and and Adobe Digital Editions account is required.
Bluefire Reader - Free
This reader works with digital rights management software. Use this reader in conjunction with itunes and Adobe Digital Editions on your pc to download library books from ebrary in Murray Library and read them on your ipad.
CourseSmart Etextbooks - Free
Access your CourseSmart account through this app. Access extextbooks and view notes.
Ask Me! |
Contact Info Librarian/Collection Development Coordinator btransue@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 x3810 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |












Loading...
