Periodical Search
Periodical Search is a master file of all full-text journals, both print and online, that are available to you. Links are provided for each title.
Pro/Con Topics
Interlibrary Loan
Procure books and journal articles from other libraries.
Click here to begin the process.
Philosopher's Index
Philosopher's Index provides access to hundreds of current, recent, and back issues of a growing number of philosophy journals.
Includes full-text of seven of the philosophy journals subscribed to by Murray Library.
Philosophy Online
Philosophy Online is a searchable access to hundreds of current, recent, and back issues of a growing number of philosophy journals. Includes full-text of seven of the philosophy journals subscribed to by Murray Library.
Find Articles/List Databases
- Humanities & Social Sciences Retrospective IndexHumanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective is a bibliographic database that cites articles from English-language periodicals. Periodical coverage includes some of the best-known scholarly journals and numerous lesser-known but important specialized magazines. Coverage includes a wide range of interdisciplinary fields covered in a broad array of humanities and social sciences journals. Content from H.W. Wilson’s International Index is also included.
- Humanities International CompleteProvides full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world. Includes cover-to-cover indexing and abstracting for over 1,700 journals and contains more than 1.5 million records.
Online Journal Collections
- SAGE PublicationsAccess to more than 650 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine, and more than 290 are published on behalf of 290 learned societies and institutions.
- Springer JournalsSpringer Journals is an integrated full-text database for over 1700 journals. Covered begins in 1997.
- Wiley Online LibraryWiley Online Libraryis a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 11,500 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.
- Science Direct - College EditionOver 2000 journals covering all areas of physical, health and life sciences.
JSTOR
Google Scholar
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides Contact Information:
Subjects: Biblical & Religious Studies, Ask A Librarian: |





Loading...
