This is the "Home" page of the "Physics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physics  

Last Updated: Sep 7, 2012 URL: http://libguides.messiah.edu/physics Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Periodicals List

 

Interlibrary Loan

Procure books and journal articles from other libraries.

To understand how Interlibrary Loan can enhance your research, click here

Click here to actually register.

 

RefWorks

RefWorks - RefWorks stores and organizes your database search results, making it simple and easy to create a bibliography in any style you choose.

 

Library Hours

 

Regular Hours

Monday.......7:30 AM - Midnight
Tuesday.....7:30 AM - Midnight
Wed............7:30 AM - Midnight
Thursday...7:30 AM - Midnight
Friday.........7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday....10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday.......2:00 PM - Midnight

   
Holidays, Vacations, and Breaks

      


Café Diem 

Archives

Mon - Fri.....9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Find Articles/List Databases

  • IOP Science
    IOPscience offers online access to all the journal content hosted by IOP Publishing. That includes more than 60 titles covering different areas of science and engineering, which together provide access to more than 400,000 articles.
  • Science Direct - Physical Sciences
    Contains over 710 full-text journals
  • ACM Digital Library
    ACM, the world’s largest educational and scientific computing society, delivers resources that advance computing as a science and a profession. ACM provides the computing field's premier Digital Library and serves its members and the computing profession with leading-edge publications, conferences, and career resources.
  • Academic Search Complete
    More than 8750 full-text magazines and journals are available for viewing. Full text for nearly 7,800 peer-reviewed journals. PDF content dating back as far as 1887, and
    searchable cited references provided for more than 1,400 journals.
  • Physics To Go
    An online monthly mini-magazine and a collection of more than 950 websites with physics images, activities, and information.

Google Scholar

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip