Market Share Reporter, 2019
eMarketer Retail
Enhanced Business Searching
Company Financials
Business e-books collection
WSJ Headlines
Find Articles/List Databases
Business Source Premier provides full text for nearly 8,350 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,100 scholarly business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922.
Mintel (Marketing)
Every Mintel report contains a comprehensive overview of the market size, including a five year forecast, brand share, category trends, consumer attitudes and behaviors, and analysis on what’s working, what’s not working, and what’s coming next. Mintel publishes over 220 reports in the US every year, across a wide swath of consumer markets. Users will be able to dive into specific consumer survey questions to identify key demographic s or target markets.
Find Articles/List Databases
- EDGAR (U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission)All companies, foreign and domestic, are required to file registration statements, periodic reports, and other forms electronically through EDGAR.
- Regional Business News This link opens in a new windowProvides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
- Company Profiles (Datamonitor Reports)Financial profiles of the leading world-wide companies.
- ReportLinkerReportLinker is a professional search engine which gives you access to an exclusive database of 1.2 million market reports and counting. Find and download unlimited official Industry reports, Company profiles and Market Statistics.
Access is for Messiah College students, faculty, staff only. - Statista (Global Statistcs)Portal to over 60,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 10,000 sources onto a single professional platform. Categorized into over 20 market sectors, Statista provides business customers, researchers, and the academic community with direct access to relevant quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest.
- Doing Business (world-wide)The Doing Business Project provides objective measures of business regulations and their enforcement across 189 economies and selected cities at the subnational and regional level.
JSTOR
