Global Health and Development

Includes indexing and some full text of journals, legal cases, drug records, research instruments, clinical trials, and more related to the fields of nursing and allied health.

Reliable and up-to-date information and evidence on the effects of interventions in health care to support decisions taken in health care and to inform those receiving care.

Provides more than 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines as well as abstracts and indexing for nearly 850 journals.

MEDLINE Complete provides full text over 2500 medical journals, many with no embargo to allow users to access the information as soon as it’s published.

(NIH) free access to Medline.

Index and full text of journals related to psychology.

Informative abstracts for journals dating back to 1895, as well as monographs, conference papers, and other sources related to the social sciences.

Database that provides many full text articles for virtually all subject areas related to business.

Mintel publishes over 220 reports in the US every year, across a wide swath of consumer markets with comprehensive overviews into trends, forecasts, and more.

Uses Geographic Information Systems (GIS) to display a variety of data reflecting the United States through custom layered demographic maps, tables, reports, and analytics.

Statista provides direct access to relevant quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest through statistics, reports, insights, forecasts, and more.

This database allows users to search global news content from the 1980s through the present day in a variety of formats.

An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish), and full text database of newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses.

Covers a wide spectrum coverage of news and commentary, produced by Latin Americans, for Latin Americans. Latin American News Digest aggregates the news of the Latin American media. We publish 41 weekly issues and two expanded, monthly issues covering July and December.

Provides coverage for regional business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.