Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Philosophy: Home

Philosophy

Religion eBook Collection

Religion ebooksEBSCO's Religion eBook Collection features more than 4,100 titles from over 150 trusted publishers covering a broad range of religious subjects including philosophy, ethics, history of religions, Christianity, Judaism, Islam, Buddhism, religious texts, and more.

Periodical Search

Periodical Search is a master file of all full-text journals, both print and online, that are available to you. Links are provided for each title.

Interlibrary Loan

Procure books and journal articles from other libraries.

Click here to begin the process.

Philosopher's Index

Philosopher's Index provides access to hundreds of current, recent, and back issues of a growing number of philosophy journals.
Includes full-text of seven of the philosophy journals subscribed to by Murray Library.

Philosophy Online

Philosophy Online is a searchable access to hundreds of current, recent, and back issues of a growing number of philosophy journals. Includes full-text of seven of the philosophy journals subscribed to by Murray Library.

JSTOR

Encyclopedia (Online)

Find Articles/List Databases

Online Journal Collections

Google Scholar

Google Scholar Search

Subject Guide

Michael Rice's picture
Michael Rice
Contact:
Murray Library
Room 116

717-691-6006 (x7069)
---------------------------