Human Development & Family Science: Home

Informative abstracts for more than 590 'core' coverage journals dating back to 1895. In addition, this file provides data mined from more than 500 'priority' coverage journals as well as 1,040 'selective' coverage journals. Further, extensive indexing for books, monographs, conference papers, and other sources is included.

Indexes several Family Science journals with full-text articles.

Covers psychology and related fields and describes journal articles, technical reports, monographic series, dissertations, and other materials. Journal coverage includes international material selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in nearly 30 languages

A full text database of unique and diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas. Publications include scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets and NGO, government and special reports.

Includes:
Full text for over 1,800 journals;
Indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals;
Full text for more than 550 books and monographs;
Full text for numerous education-related conference papers;

MEDLINE Complete is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index and provides full text over 2500 medical journals. Many of the most-used medical journals are available with no embargo to allow users to access the information as soon as it’s published

PolicyMap is a fully web-based Geographic Information System (GIS) and mapping company. It's fast, efficient and captures data in visually powerful ways through custom demographic maps, tables, reports and our analysis tool, Analytics.