Last Updated: Aug 18, 2014
Procure books and journal articles from other libraries.
Click here to begin the process.
RefWorks - RefWorks stores and organizes your database search results, making it simple and easy to create a bibliography in any style you choose.
- Family & Society Studies Worldwide
The world's most comprehensive, systematic, and non-evaluative resource of research, policy, and practice literature in the fields of Family Science, Human Ecology, Human Development and Social Welfare.
- Child Welfare Information Gateway
Child Welfare Information Gateway connects child welfare and related professionals to comprehensive information and resources to help protect children and strengthen families. We feature the latest on topics from prevention to permanency, including child abuse and neglect, foster care, and adoption.
A full text database of unique and diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas. Publications include scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets and NGO, government and special reports.
Covers psychology and related fields and describes journal articles, technical reports, monographic series, dissertations, and other materials. Journal coverage includes international material selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in nearly 30 languages
Peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The PsycArticles database covers general psychology and specialized, basic, applied, clinical and theoretical research. The database contains more than 40,000 articles from 56 journals - 45 published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and 8 from allied organizations.
- SocIndex w/ Full-Text
Informative abstracts for more than 590 'core' coverage journals dating back to 1895. In addition, this file provides data mined from more than 500 'priority' coverage journals as well as 1,040 'selective' coverage journals. Further, extensive indexing for books, monographs, conference papers, and other sources is included.
- Education Source
Full text for over 1,800 journals;
Indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals;
Full text for more than 550 books and monographs;
Full text for numerous education-related conference papers;
Indexes several Family Science journals with full-text articles.