Books
African-American Social Workers and Social Policy by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 0789016214Publication Date: 2003-07-25
Case Studies in Social Work Practice by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9781118128343Publication Date: 2014-02-10
Find Articles/List Databases
- SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new windowInformative abstracts for journals dating back to 1895, as well as monographs, conference papers, and other sources related to the social sciences.
- PsycINFO This link opens in a new windowCovers psychology and related fields and describes journal articles, technical reports, monographic series, dissertations, and other materials. Journal coverage includes international material selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in nearly 30 languages. Includes full-text journals from PsycARTICLES.
- Criminal Justice Abstracts w/ Full-Text This link opens in a new windowAbstracts of current books, book chapters, journal articles, government reports, and dissertations published worldwide related to criminal justice.
- Ethnic NewsWatch This link opens in a new window
An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish), and full text database of newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses.
- SAGE Journals This link opens in a new windowAccess to more than 1600 full-text periodicals spanning the Humanities; Social Sciences; and Science, Technology, and Medicine, including some published by learned societies and institutions.
- GenderWatch This link opens in a new windowA full text database of unique and diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas.
- PolicyMap This link opens in a new windowUses Geographic Information Systems (GIS) to display a variety of data reflecting the United States through custom layered demographic maps, tables, reports, and analytics.
