Find Articles/List Databases
- SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new windowInformative abstracts for journals dating back to 1895, as well as monographs, conference papers, and other sources related to the social sciences.
- PsycINFO This link opens in a new windowCovers psychology and related fields and describes journal articles, technical reports, monographic series, dissertations, and other materials. Journal coverage includes international material selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in nearly 30 languages. Includes full-text journals from PsycARTICLES.
- Criminal Justice Abstracts w/ Full-Text This link opens in a new window
Abstracts of current books, book chapters, journal articles, government reports, and dissertations published worldwide related to criminal justice.
- Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new windowProvides full text of journals, books, and other published sources from around the world in the field of the humanities.
- Humanities & Social Sciences Retrospective Index This link opens in a new windowA wide range of interdisciplinary fields covered in a broad array of humanities and social sciences journals including content from H.W. Wilson's International Index.
- Anthrosource This link opens in a new window
Scholarly sources related to all aspect of anthropology including economics, culture, museums, and more.
- Ethnic NewsWatch This link opens in a new window
An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish), and full text database of newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses.
- GenderWatch This link opens in a new window
A full text database of unique and diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas.
- PolicyMap This link opens in a new windowUses Geographic Information Systems (GIS) to display a variety of data reflecting the United States through custom layered demographic maps, tables, reports, and analytics.
