It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Choice: Current Reviews for Academic Libraries is the premier source for reviews of academic books, electronic media, and Internet resources of interest to those in higher education. Reviews are available from September 1988 forward.
Provides indexing for over 1,835 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health. The database contains more than 1,000,000 records dating back to 1982. Full text material includes 1400 journals plus legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments and clinical trials.
Contains 53,000 titles and 1.3 million printable pages of classical music scores, ranging from the Middle Ages to the 21st century. Includes major composers’ output as well as the works of many lesser known composers.
Reliable and up-to-date information on the effects of interventions in health care. Published on a quarterly basis, The Cochrane Library is designed to provide information and evidence to support decisions taken in health care and to inform those receiving care.
(CIAO) is designed to be the most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. It publishes a wide range of scholarship from 1991 on that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, and proceedings from conferences. Each section of CIAO is updated with new material on a regular schedule. Working papers are augmented every month, as are conference proceedings, policy briefs and econ